•  Eive Ambo
      • Eive Ambo
        eive.ambo@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Merli Kasemets
      • Merli Kasemets
        merli.kasemets@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Merli Katsan
      • Merli Katsan
        merli.katsan@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Ivi Kostin
      • Ivi Kostin
        ivi.kostin@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Eve Leola
      • Eve Leola
        eve.leola@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Mariliis Lõhmus
      • Mariliis Lõhmus
        mariliis.lohmus@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Vallo Madar
      • Vallo Madar
        vallo.madar@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Külli Merivee
      • Külli Merivee
        kylli.merivee@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Pille Narits
      • Pille Narits
        pille.narits@varakool.edu.ee
      •  Kristiina Norralt
      • Kristiina Norralt
        kristiina.norralt@varakool.edu.ee
    • Kontakt

      • Vara Põhikool
      • http://www.vara.edu.ee
      • kool@varakool.edu.ee
      • 731 5821
      • Tartumaa, Peipsiääre vald, 60426
    • Logi sisse